The Story

The Batman and Dracula trilogy began with Batman & Dracula: Red Rain, a 1991 graphic novel by Doug Moench and Kelley Jones, in DC Comics’ Elseworlds line of alternate reality stories. It spawned two sequels by the same creative team; Batman: Bloodstorm and Batman: Crimson Mist. The Batman and Dracula trilogy was later released in a trade paperback collection, titled Tales of the Multiverse: Batman – Vampire.

Batman & Dracula Trilogy Consist of :

  • Red Rain (1991)
  • Bloodstorm (1994)
  • Crimson Mist (1999)

Free DC Comic Download

Batman & Dracula Trilogy
Language : English | Year : 1991 | Size : 89 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Stay Updated!

Get our weekly comics summarized straight into your inbox!
Feb '18 Donation Status $325.8 / $300 Target Please click here to give us your help and support.
Hello. Add your message here.