The Story

The Marvel Mangaverse is a series of comic books published by Marvel Comics from 2000 to 2002, with a sequel “New Mangaverse” released in late 2005 and early 2006.

The series depicts an alternate (or possibly two alternates, see below) Marvel universe, its characters drawn and portrayed in a Manga-like style. Three volumes were published for the series, two of which were connected by a continuing story arc with multiple Marvel characters, while the third and fourth series each started a new story and focused on a single character, which were Spider-Man Mangaverse and Jean Grey of an alternate version (apparently) of X-Men Mangaverse.

Marvel Mangaverse (Collection) consist of :

  • Marvel Mangaverse 001
  • Marvel Mangaverse 002
  • Marvel Mangaverse 003
  • Marvel Mangaverse 004
  • Marvel Mangaverse 005
  • Marvel Mangaverse 006
  • Marvel Mangaverse Avengers
  • Marvel Mangaverse Eternity Twilight
  • Marvel Mangaverse Fantastic Four
  • Marvel Mangaverse Ghost Riders
  • Marvel Mangaverse NewDawn
  • Marvel Mangaverse Punisher
  • Marvel Mangaverse Spiderman
  • Marvel Mangaverse X-Men

Free Marvel Comic Download

Marvel Mangaverse (Collection)
Language : English | Year : 2002 | Size : 102 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Stay Updated!

Get our weekly comics summarized straight into your inbox!
Feb '18 Donation Status $320.8 / $300 Target Please click here to give us your help and support.
Hello. Add your message here.