The Story

Star Wars Legends Epic Collection: The Empire Volume 1 is a trade paperback that collects Star Wars: Republic #78–80, Star Wars: Purge, Star Wars: Purge: Seconds to Die, Star Wars: Purge: The Hidden Blade, Star Wars: Purge: The Tyrant’s Fist #1–2, Star Wars: Darth Vader and the Lost Command #1–5, and Star Wars: Dark Times #1–5. It was released on April 8, 2015.

Let the dark times begin! Marvel welcomes Star Wars to the Epic Collection program, with the first volume of a series focusing on the years that follow Star Wars: Episode III Revenge of the Sith! After the end of the Clone Wars, the Republic has fallen and Palpatine exerts his ruthless grip on his new Galactic Empire. Now, the few Jedi that remain must decide whether to hold true to their faith, or abandon it completely in the face of a brutal purge — one carried out by the new Dark Lord of the Sith. Rise, Darth Vader!

Free Marvel Comic Download

Star Wars Legends Epic Collection – The Empire Vol. 1 (Marvel Edition)
Language : English | Year : 2015 | Size : 665 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.
Nov Donation Status $399.9 / $300 Target. Please click HERE to give us your help and support.
Hello. Add your message here.