The Story

Set during the Old Republic era, six of the eight Tales of the Jedi story arcs take place during the time surrounding the events known collectively as the Great Sith War, a conflict instigated by Sith forces aimed at galactic domination.

Star Wars – Tales of the Jedi (Collection) consist of :

  • Dark Lords of the Sith (001-005) (1994-1995)
  • Redemption (001-005) (1998)
  • Tales of the Jedi (001-005) (1993-1994)
  • The Fall of the Sith Empire (001-005) (1997)
  • The Freedon Nadd Uprising (001-002) (1994)
  • The Golden Age of the Sith (000-005) (1996-1997)
  • The Sith War (001-006) (1995-1996)

Free Marvel Comic Download

Star Wars – Tales of the Jedi (Collection)
Language : English | Year : 1993-1998 | Size : 1.7 GB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.
Aug Donation Status $328.7 / $300 Target. Please click HERE to give us your help and support.
Hello. Add your message here.