The Story – Universe X #0 – 12 + Specials (2000-2001)

Universe X #0 – 12 + Specials (2000-2001) : The second chapter of the “X” trilogy. In a world where everybody has superhuman powers, what difference do superheroes make? A breathtaking story with amazing art. The story was continued from Earth X and continues in Paradise X: Heralds and Paradise X. This volume also had a few essential specials, focussing on some of the characters from the storyline, but as much part of the main story as any other part.

Universe X Specials consist of :

  • 4
  • Beasts
  • Cap
  • Iron_Men
  • Omnibus
  • Spidey
  • U-X

Free Marvel Comics Download

Universe X #0 – 12 + Specials (2000-2001)
Language : English | Year : 2000-2001 | Size : 134 MB

Image for the broken page 8 of Beasts (Click to enlarge it) :

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Stay Updated!

Get our weekly comics summarized straight into your inbox!
Feb '18 Donation Status $320.8 / $300 Target Please click here to give us your help and support.
Hello. Add your message here.