The Story – Ame-Comi Girls (Collection) (2012-2014)

– Ame-Comi Girls (Collection) (2012-2014)The adventure began in the Ame-Comi character specials…the action continues here, in the first chapter of the ongoing series! Ultra-powerful Dark Supergirl faces off against Wonder Woman and the team, while Batgirl and Power Girl each try to find a way to cripple Brainiac’s plan to destroy all life!

Ame-Comi Girls (Collection) Consist of :

  • Ame-Comi Girls #1-24 (2012-2013)
  • Ame-Comi I Wonder Woman #1-3 (2012)
  • Ame-Comi II Batgirl #1-3 (2012)
  • Ame-Comi III Duela Dent #1-3 (2012)
  • Ame-Comi IV Power Girl #1-3 (2012)
  • Ame-Comi V SuperGirl #1-3 (2012)
  • Ame-Comi Girls Vol. 1 (2013) (TPB)
  • Ame-Comi Girls Vol. 2 – Rise of the Brainiac (2014) (TPB)

Free DC Comic Download

Ame-Comi Girls (Collection) (2012-2014)
Language : English | Year : 2012-2014 | Size : 1.0 GB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.
Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content
Join our newsletter and get our weekly comics summarized straight into your inbox!
Aug '19 Donation Status : $511.2 / $300 Please click here to give us your help and support.
Hello. Add your message here.