The Story – Amethyst – Princess of Gemworld Vol. 1 – 3 (Collection) (1983-1988)

Amethyst: Princess of Gemworld is a comic book series published by DC Comics in the 1980s. The series tells the story of a teenage girl named Amy Winston who discovers that she is the orphaned princess of the magical Gemworld. Amy learns that an evil ruler called Dark Opal is out to destroy her and travels to Gemworld to overthrow him.

UPDATE (Digital Version):

Free DC Comic Download

Amethyst – Princess of Gemworld Vol. 1 – 3 (Collection)
Language : English | Year : 1983-1988 | Size : 562 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Superman – War of the Supermen (2011)He-Man – The Eternity War #13Deathstroke #4 (2016)