The Story – Batman Beyond 2.0 #1 – 40 + TPBs (2013-2014)

The Batman Beyond concept, based on the television series of the same name, has appeared in various DC Comics publications. It can typically be split into six volumes which follow on from each other, the first volume using the six-issue miniseries from 1999, the second being the 1999-2001 24 issue series, the third being the 2010 “Hush” arc, and the fourth being the 2011 eight-issue series. A short-running series titled Batman Beyond Unlimited, became the fifth. Batman Beyond 2.0, beginning in 2013, is the, on-going, sixth series to primarily feature Terry McGinnis.

After the cancellation of Batman Beyond Unlimited, the Beyond line was relaunched. Starting in August 2013, Batman Beyond 2.0 and Justice League Beyond 2.0 began publication, with each digital title receiving new creative teams. The print release was relaunched as Batman Beyond Universe, The new series takes place a year after Batman Beyond Unlimited. Terry is now a freshman at Gotham University and now has more experience as Batman. One of his classmates is Melanie Walker. Terry is no longer working with Bruce, instead it is Dick Grayson sitting at the computer. The Justice League also must deal with Superman when his powers go out of control and an old foe from his past also returns.

The Free DC Comic Download

Batman Beyond 2.0 #1 – 40 + TPBs (2013-2014)
Language : English | Year : 2013-2014 | Size : 1.4 GB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Stanley and His Monster Vol. 2 #1 – 4 (1993)The Monolith Vol. 1 #1 – 12 + Extra (2004)Zero Hour Vol. 1 – 8 Complete Collection (1994-)