The Story – Batman – Cataclysm (Complete) (1998)

“Cataclysm” is an 18 chapter DC Comics crossover story arc that ran through the various Batman family comics from March to May, 1998. The plot of the storyline centers on Gotham City being hit by a massive earthquake, the epicenter of which is less than a mile from Wayne Manor. In the wake of the destruction, Batman and his allies join the frantic rescue efforts around the devastated city, which soon spirals into chaos. This story arc would act as a catalyst for the Batman comics and its spin-off titles, signaling the beginning of nearly 2 years of storylines that would spring forth in the earthquake’s aftermath, culminating in the year-long “Batman: No Man’s Land” saga. “Cataclysm” itself takes place a short time after the events of “Batman: Contagion” and “Batman: Legacy,” two crises which also nearly resulted in Gotham City’s destruction.

  • Batman – Cataclysm Consist of :
  • Aftershock
  • Cataclysm
  • No Man’s Land
  • Road to No Man’s Land

Free DC Comic Download

Batman – Cataclysm (Complete)
Language : English | Year : 1998 | Size : 1.1 GB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Harley Quinn #20 (2022)Batman – The Adventures Continue #2 (2020)Bombshells – United #12 (2017)