The Story – Fallen Angel Vol.1 – 2 (Collection) (2003-2008)

Fallen Angel is an American fictional comic book heroine created and owned by writer Peter David and artist David López, who appears in her self-titled monthly series. It was published by DC Comics from July 2003 until it was canceled with issue #20 in May 2005 because of low sales. It resumed publication through IDW Publishing in December 2005, and ran for 33 issues. It has since been followed by two mini-series, Fallen Angel: Reborn and Fallen Angel: Return of the Son. Fallen Angel Vol.1 – 2 (Collection) consist of :

  • Fallen Angel Vol. 1 (01-20) (DC) (2003-2005)
  • Fallen Angel Vol. 2 (01-33) (IDW) (2005-2008)

Free Comic Download

Fallen Angel Vol.1 – 2 (Collection)
Language : English | Year : 2003-2008 | Size : 514 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.