The Story – The Forever People #1 – 11 (1971-1972)

The Forever People #1 – 11 (1971-1972) : For the first time ever, JACK KIRBY’S FOREVER PEOPLE reprints the amazing comic book writer and artist’s fantastical black and white tales of a group of young, otherworldly adventurers. Adding gray tonal values to enhance the groundbreaking artwork, this book introduces Big Bear, Mark Moonrider, Serafin, Beautiful Dreamer, and Vykin, five young heroes who, with the help of the Mother Box, have the ability to morph into the mighty Infinity Man. Included in this volume are major battles with Darkseid, Desaad, and Glorious Godfrey as well as memorable team-ups with Superman and Deadman.

Free DC Comic Download

The Forever People #1 – 11 (1971-1972)
Language : English | Year : 1971-1972 | Size : 670 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

2016.03.02 DC Week+Batgirl – Endgame #1 Free DownloadBirds of Prey – Manhunt #1 – 4 (1996-1997)