The Story – Frankenstein, Agent of S.H.A.D.E. #0 – 16 (2011-2013)

Frankenstein, Agent of S.H.A.D.E. #0 – 16 (2011-2013) : It’s Frankenstein as you’ve never seen him before, in a dark new series from acclaimed writer Jeff Lemire (SWEET TOOTH) and artist Alberto Ponticelli (UNKNOWN SOLDIER)!Frankenstein is part of a network of strange beings who work for an even stranger government organization: The Super Human Advanced Defense Executive! But can he protect the world from threats even more horrifying than himself? And since he’s vilified for who and what he is, will he even want to take on this mission?

Free DC Comic Download

Frankenstein, Agent of S.H.A.D.E. #0 – 16 Free Download
Language : English | Year : 2011-2013 | Size : 470 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Flashpoint – The World of Flashpoint Featuring Green Lantern (2012)Harleen #2 (2019)Dark Horse Comics – DC Comics – Justice League Vol. 2 (2017)