The Story – OMAC Vol. 1 #1 – 8 (1974-1975)

OMAC Vol. 1 #1 – 8 (1974-1975) : In Omac, writer/artist/editor Jack Kirby gave readers a glimpse of what he called “The World That is Coming!” It was a future world containing wild concepts that are almost frighteningly real today. Buddy Blank, a nondescript employee at Build-A-Friend factory Pseudo People Inc. was chosen by the Global Peace Agency to restore calm in a world that could not afford violence. Transformed into a super peacekeeper named OMAC (One Man Army Corps) by a sentient satellite, Blank destroyed Pseudo People Inc. – and his love, Lila, the “Build a friend” woman he was shocked to find was literally made for him. Kirby’s futuristic adventure series ran for 8 issues.

Free DC Comics Download

OMAC #1 – 8 (1974-1975)
Language : English | Image Format : JPG | Year : 1974-1975 | Size : 211 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

New donation method is available. Please click here to give us your help and support.
Hello. Add your message here.