The Story – Orion by Walt Simonson Book 1 (2018)

Orion by Walt Simonson Book 1 (2018) : And at the heart of this promethean creation stands a single figure, destined from birth to be a living conduit between the elemental forces that shaped his people and their worlds.

He is the brave and noble champion of New Genesis, adopted by its benevolent Highfather and raised as his own son. Yet within him also boils the rage and power of his true father—the tyrannical ruler of Apokolips, Darkseid! His name is Orion, and this is the story of his greatest adventure! Ranging from the streets of America to the furthest reaches of time and space, this epic saga will uncover long-hidden secrets from Orion’s past—and provoke the ultimate reckoning for his future!

Only one talent could possibly summon the vision and fortitude necessary to recount such a mighty tale as this—the supremely gifted writer and artist Walter Simonson! Orion by Walter Simonson Book One collects issues #1-11 of the legendary storyteller’s acclaimed Orion series, and also includes a treasure trove of Simonson’s Fourth World-related short stories, covers and sketches. Worlds beyond imagining await within!

Continued to : Orion by Walter Simonson Book 2 (2019)

Free DC Comics Download

Orion by Walt Simonson Book 1 (2018)
Language : English | Image Format : JPG | Year : 2018 | Size : 475 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Batman – The Adventures Continue #16 (2020)The Swamp Thing #10 (2021)The Sandman – Overture – 30th Anniversary Edition (2019)