The Story

Rann–Thanagar War is a six-issue comic book limited series published by DC Comics in 2005. Written by Dave Gibbons, and illustrated by Ivan Reis, Marc Campos, and John Kalisz, the series concerns a war between the planets Rann and Thanagar, and features Adam Strange, the Green Lantern Corps, Hawkman, Hawkgirl, L.E.G.I.O.N. and Captain Comet, along with other DC space adventurers. The series was followed in early 2006 with the one-shot book Rann-Thanager War: Infinite Crisis Special.

Rann-Thanagar War (Collection) consist of :

  • 2004.11 – Adam Strange (DC) (001-008)
  • 2005.05 – DC Countdown (DC) (001)
  • 2005.07 – Rann-Thanagar War (DC) (001-006)
  • 2006.04 – Rann-Thanagar War – Infinite Crisis Special (DC) (001)
  • 2006.11 – Mystery in Space (DC) (001-008)
  • 2007.10 – Countdown To Adventure (DC) (001-008)
  • 2008.07 – Rann-Thanagar Holy War (DC) (001-008)
  • 2008.10 – Hawkman Special (DC) (001)
  • 2008.11 – Adam Strange Special (DC) (001)

Free DC Comic Download

Rann-Thanagar War (Collection)
Language : English | Year : 2004-2008 | Size : 963 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Jan. '20 Donation Status : +/- 220 USD. New donation method is already available. Please click here to give us your help and support.
Hello. Add your message here.
Secured By miniOrange