The Story

Real Screen Comics was an anthology series published by DC from 1945 to 1959 over the course of 127 issues. Featured throughout the series run were the characters The Fox and The Crow and although they were the main feature, other stories were published in the series as well including “Flippity and Flop” and “Tito and His Burrito”. The series title is a reference to “Screen Gems” the animation studio that existed from 1940-1946 wherein characters like those featured in the aforementioned comics originally came into being through the form of cartoons.

Free DC Comics Download

Real Screen Comics #0 – 30 (1945-1959)
Language : English | Year : 1945-1959 | Size : 717 MB

Real Screen Comics #31 – 60 (1945-1959)
Language : English | Year : 1945-1959 | Size : 638 MB

Real Screen Comics #61 – 90 (1945-1959)
Language : English | Year : 1945-1959 | Size : 445 MB

Real Screen Comics #91 – 128 (1945-1959)
Language : English | Year : 1945-1959 | Size : 610 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

Help us to help you and the others. Please click here to give us your help and support.
Hello. Add your message here.