The Story – Robin III – Cry of the Huntress #1 – 6 (1992-1993)

Robin III – Cry of the Huntress #1 – 6 (1992-1993) : This is the final mini-series in the trilogy from Chuck Dixon (following Robin & Robin II: Joker’s Wild). This mini series paired up new Robin Tim Drake with The Huntress as they take on the KGBeast. The issues came in both regular versions and bagged versions with a moving hologram cover.

The mini-series were popular enough to lead into a new Robin ongoing the following year, which would end up lasting 183 issues from 1993 until 2009.

Free DC Comic Download

Robin III – Cry of the Huntress #1 – 6
Language : English | Year : 1992-1993 | Size : 137 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Smallville – Chaos #1 – 12 (2014)House of Whispers Vol. 2 – Ananse (TPB) (2020)gen-Lock #1 (2019)