The Story – Sweet Tooth – The Deluxe Edition Book 1 – 3 (2015-2016)

Sweet Tooth – The Deluxe Edition Book 1 – 3 (2015-2016) :

Sweet Tooth – The Deluxe Edition Book 1 : In issues #1-12 of the acclaimed series by Jeff Lemire, meet Gus, a human/animal hybrid who was raised in isolation after a pandemic that struck a decade earlier. Now, the death of his father has left him alone – until a drifter named Jepperd promises to help him find a refuge for hybrids.

Sweet Tooth – The Deluxe Edition Book 2 : In these tales from SWEET TOOTH #13-25, Gus learns that the path to freedom can be deadlier than captivity. Plus, Gus reluctantly joins Jepperd to hunt for the missing girls as the tension between the two continues to grow.

Sweet Tooth – The Deluxe Edition Book 3 : The time has come for hybrid animal-boy Gus and Jeppard to learn the answers they’ve been searching for. But they’re not the only ones looking for the truth behind the plague. The evil man called Abbot is on a collision course with Gus and Jeppard, and now the stage is set for the final, bloody showdown, an intimate Armageddon with the fate of human and hybrid alike in the balance. This final SWEET TOOTH hardcover collects issues #26-40.

Related Books:

Free DC Comics Download

Sweet Tooth – The Deluxe Edition Book 1 – 3 (2015-2016)
Language : English | Year : 2015-2016 | Size : 1.1 GB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Mr. Majestic #1 – 9 (1999-2000)DC Comics – Bombshells #39Convergence – Flashpoint Book 1 (2015)