The Story – Witching Hour (Collection) (1969-2000)

Witching Hour (Collection) (1969-2000) : The Witching Hour is a horror anthology series which features the three witches: Cynthia, Mildred and Mordred (The Furies) who collectively helps narrate the terrifying tales. Most issues feature a splash page which introduces the reader to the story and the horrific hosts. Most of the stories feature an ending linked to Midnight…otherwise known as The Witching Hour!

In 1978 the series was abruptly canceled in a company wide decision on cancellations which has become known as the DC Implosion. This series was merged with The Unexpected.

Witching Hour (Collection) consist of :

  • Witching Hour Vol. 1 01-85 (1969-1978)
  • Witching Hour Vol. 2 01-03 (Vertigo (2000)
  • Jeff Jones Witching Hour (unpub)
  • Witching Hour TPB extras (Vertigo) (2000)

Update : November 5th, 2018 – Fixing broken links and add mirror

Free DC Comic Download

Language : English | Year : 1969-2000 | Size : 1.4 GB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.