The Story – Acts of Vengeance (Story Arc) (1989-1990)

Acts of Vengeance (Story Arc) (1989-1990) : Loki schemes to destroy the Avengers and many of the world’s other heroes by recruiting super villains he dubs The Prime Movers: Magneto, Kingpin, Mandarin, Wizard, Dr. Doom, and the Red Skull. All of them are tasked with attacking heroes they normally would not.

Free Marvel Comics Download

Acts of Vengeance (Story Arc) (1989-1990)
Language : English | Image Format : JPG | Year : 1989-1990 | Size : 3.1 GB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Secret Empire #1 – 10 + FCBD + One Shots (2017)Savage Sword Of Conan Vol. 2 – Conan The Gambler (2020)Spider-Man 2099 – Exodus #1 (2022)