The Story – Astonishing Tales Vol. 1 – 2 + Extras (1970-2009)

Astonishing Tales Vol. 1 – 2 + Extras (1970-2009) : Astonishing Tales is an American anthology comic book series published by Marvel Comics originally from 1970-1976. Its sister publication was Amazing Adventures vol. 2. In 2008 and 2009, Marvel produced 11 webcomics starring different characters under the umbrella title Astonishing Tales. Several stories were reprinted in the six-issue miniseries Astonishing Tales vol. 2 (April-Sept. 2009).

UPDATE – May 18th, 2020 – Better/Digital files:

Free Marvel Comic Download

Astonishing Tales Vol. 1 – 2 + Extras (1970-2009) (SCAN)
Language : English | Year : 1970-2009 | Size : 1.3 GB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.