The Story

More of a collection of one-shots dealing with different characters in the Marvel Universe who are hunted by Osborn, The List sets the status quo for many books. Every story also contains a back-up feature.

Dark Reign – The List (Complete) consist of :

  • Dark Reign – The List – Avengers 001
  • Dark Reign – The List – Daredevil
  • Dark Reign – The List – Hulk 001
  • Dark Reign – The List – Punisher
  • Dark Reign – The List – Secret Warriors
  • Dark Reign – The List – The Amazing Spider-Man
  • Dark Reign – The List – Wolverine
  • Dark Reign – The List – X-Men

Free Marvel Comic Download

Dark Reign – The List (Complete)
Language : English | Year : 2009 | Size : 493 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content


Feb '20 Donation Status : +/- $257 of $300 Target. New donation method is available. Please click here to give us your help and support.
Hello. Add your message here.
Secured By miniOrange