The Story – Earth X Trilogy Omnibus – Omega (Fan Made) (2019)

Earth X Trilogy Omnibus – Omega (Fan Made) (2019) : Alex Ross’ dark vision of the Marvel Universe’s future concludes! Captain Marvel led a charge against Death -and killed her! Now no one will ever die again. They may writhe in pain, their bodies broken beyond repair…they may cry out for their suffering to end…but they will not perish. Death is truly dead. What has Mar-Vell done?! Now, the remaining heroes of Earth X must band together to end the torment of the paradise they helped create. Will their desperate quest to restore death succeed? Collecting the full epic climax of the Earth X Trilogy -plus the story behind Nighthawk’s demonic visions, starring Daredevil and Mephisto! And an enormous and comprehensive array of sketches and background material! COLLECTING: PARADISE X: HERALDS 1-3; PARADISE X 0-12, XEN, DEVILS, A, X, SPECIAL EDITION; PARADISE X: RAGNAROK 1-2; NIGHTHAWK (1998) 1-3

Free Marvel Comics Download

Earth X Trilogy Omnibus – Omega (Fan Made)
Language : English | Image Format : JPG | Year : 2019 | Size : 1.2 GB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

U.S.Avengers #9 (2017)Lady Death – Hellraiders #1 (2019)Chambers #1 – 4 (2013)