The Story – Eighth Day (Story Arc) (1999-2000)

Eighth Day (Story Arc) (1999-2000) : Millennia ago, eight great mystic entities entered into the Wager of the Octessence to determine who among them was the most powerful. Farallah, Cyttorak, Balthakk, Ikonn, Raggadorr, Watoomb, Valtorr, and Krakkan. Each of them created a totem which held a fraction of their vast power, and would transform the first human who touched into an exemplar, a living embodiment of that power. The entities all then had Temples created to house their totems. Once a mortal became an exemplar, a spell would be triggered, drawing others to the temples, creating eight Exemplars in all. Juggernaut was the first, but the spell was disrupted when Cyttorak’s Temple was buried under rubble. But now, the Wager of the Octessence starts again.

Free Marvel Comics Download

Eighth Day (Story Arc) (1999-2000)
Language : English | Image Format : JPG | Year : 1999-2000 | Size : 264 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.