The Story – Foolkiller Vol 1 – 3 (1990-2008)

Foolkiller Vol 1 – 3 (1990-2008) : The Foolkiller is a fictional character appearing in the Marvel Comics universe. He was created by writer Steve Gerber and first appeared in the pages of 1974’s Man-Thing. He also had a ten-issue limited series that ran from 1990 to 1991, followed by another in 2007. There have been four different individuals to adopt the mantle of the Foolkiller. The character was inspired by a Southern legend that was the basis for a short story by O. Henry. This in turn was the inspiration for a later novel by Helen Eustis. The novel was made into a film featuring Anthony Perkins. A character of the same name also appeared in L. Frank Baum’s The Enchanted Island of Yew.

Free Marvel Comic Download

Foolkiller Vol 1 – 3
Language : English | Year : 1990-2008 | Size : 289 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Spider-Man – The Next Chapter Vol. 1 – 3 (TPB) (2017)Asgardians of the Galaxy Vol. 1 – The Infinity Armada (TPB) (2019)Spider-Man – Lizard – No Turning Back (2012)