The Story – George Romero’s Empire Of The Dead Act One #1 – 5 (2014)

Empire of the Dead, also known as George Romero’s Empire of the Dead, is a limited series of comic books by Marvel Comics, that began publication in 2014. It is written by George A. Romero, his second comic after “The Death of Death”, a mini-series he wrote for the DC Comics anthology Toe Tags in 2004 and 2005. Empire features zombies similar to those in his Living Dead series of films. One way the series departs from his films is that vampires are also part of the story.

The series was announced in October 2013, as a 15-issue miniseries, split between three 5-issue acts. Act One launched in January 2014, with art by Alex Maleev, and ended in June 2014. Act Two, which featured art by Dalibor Talajic, began in September 2014 and ended in January 2015. The final act, Act Three, will feature art by Andrea Mutti and will begin in April 2015.

The Free Marvel Comic Download

George Romero’s Empire Of The Dead Act One 001 – 005 Free Download
Language : English | Year : 2014 | Size : 201 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

New donation method is available. Please click here to give us your help and support.
Hello. Add your message here.