The Story – Marvel 2099 Chronology Reading Order (1992-1998)

Marvel 2099 Chronology Reading Order (1992-1998) : The world of 2099 is a cyberpunk dystopia (similar to the world of Blade Runner). North America is a corporate police state ruled by a few huge megacorporations, most notably Alchemax, which owns the private police force the Public Eye (which primarily punishes criminals’ bank accounts). There were, prior to the launch of the comics, no active superheroes in this world, and the previous heroes are mythologized through religion, as with the Church of Thor. The present-day Marvel continuity is referred to as an “Age of Heroes” that abruptly ended in a catastrophe a century before that also set back society (this catastrophe was averted in the present when Miguel O’Hara- Spider-Man 2099- temporarily swapped places with his past self shortly before the cataclysm, turning Miguel’s world into an alternate future of the Marvel Universe rather than the future).

Free Marvel Comics Download

Marvel 2099 Chronology Reading Order
Language : English | Image Format : JPG | Year : 1992-1998 | Size : 5.7 GB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Ultimates #1Civil War #1 – 7 (2006-2007)Infinity Wars – Soldier Supreme #1 (2018)