The Story – Marvel Backlist Chronology #1 (2011)

Marvel Backlist Chronology #1 (2011) : Marvel’s got serious game when it comes to collected editions, but it always helps when someone’s keeping score. And that’s what the MARVEL BACKLIST READING CHRONOLOGY aims to do! This 96-page catalogue highlights your favorite characters and series: the Avengers, Captain America, Thor, Iron Man, the X-Men, Deadpool, Wolverine, Hulk, the Fantastic Four, Spider-Man and more! Get a bird’s-eye view on Marvel’s in-print collected editions, listed in optimal reading order. Whether you’re a fan catching up on your reading or a retailer who wants to make sure you’ve got all your bases covered, the MARVEL BACKLIST READING CHRONOLOGY ensures you won’t miss a page of the action, drama and incredible art of Marvel Comics!

Free Marvel Comics Download

Marvel Backlist Chronology #1
Language : English | Image Format : JPG | Year : 2011 | Size : 56 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Defenders Epic Collection Vol. 8 – The New Defenders (2018)Raiders (2020)Silent War (TPB) (2007)