The Story – New Avengers Vol. 1 – 4 (TPB) (2013-2014)

New Avengers Vol. 1 – 4 (TPB) (2013-2014) : The New Avengers is a comic book published by Marvel Comics. The title has been used for three American comic book series. The first two were written by Brian Michael Bendis and depicted a version of Marvel’s premiere superhero team, the Avengers. The third is written by Jonathan Hickman and depicts a group of characters called the Illuminati (formerly introduced in New Avengers Vol. 2 #7 [July 2005]).

This collection consist of :

  • New Avengers Vol. 1: Everything Dies
  • New Avengers Vol. 2: Infinity
  • New Avengers Vol. 3: Other Worlds
  • New Avengers Vol. 4: A Perfect World

Free Marvel Comic Download

New Avengers Vol. 1 – 4 (TPB) (2013-2014)
Language : English | Year : 2013-2014 | Size : 885 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

Help us to help you and the others. Please click here to give us your help and support.
Hello. Add your message here.