The Story – A-Next #1 – 12 (1998-1999)

A-Next #1 – 12 (1998-1999) : A-Next tells the story of the Next Generation of Avengers within the MC2 Concept universe. A-Next was one of three titles that launched the MC2 Concept in 1998. The series was developed out of a one panel appearance in What if…? #105. The issue was the basis for Spider-Girl and the rest of MC2. The over arcing storyline of the series reveals what has happened to the original Avengers. It lasted for 12 issues and was then replaced by the Fantastic Five series. The story of A-Next was continued by a second volume limited series, Avengers Next.

Update : 24th, July 2018 – Replace links with digital files.

Free Marvel Comics Download

A-Next #1 – 12 (1998-1999)
Language : English | Year : 1998-1999 | Size : 247 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

Help us to help you and the others. Please click here to give us your help and support.
Hello. Add your message here.