The Story

Runaways is a superhero comic book series published by Marvel Comics. The series features a group of teenagers who discover that their parents are part of an evil crime organization known as “The Pride”. Created by Brian K. Vaughan and Adrian Alphona, the series debuted in July of 2003 as part of Marvel Comics’ “Tsunami” imprint. The series had been canceled in September 2004 at issue eighteen, but due to high numbers of trade collection sales, Marvel revived the series in February 2005.

Runaways (Collection) consist of :

  • Runaways Vol 1 (1-18)
  • Runaways Vol 2 (1-30)
  • Runaways Vol 3 (1-14)
  • Civil War – Young Avengers – Runaways (1-4)
  • Secret Invasion – Runaways – Young Avengers (1-3)
  • FCBD Marvel – X-Men – Runaways
  • Mystic Arcana – Sister Grimm

Free Marvel Comic Download

Runaways (Collection)
Language : English | Year : 2003- | Size : 700 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.