The Story – Siege (Collection) (2010)

Siege (Collection) (2010) : “Siege” is an American comic book published by Marvel Comics from January 2010 to May 2010. It deals with the culmination of the Dark Reign storyline which saw Norman Osborn become the United States primary defense officer, leading H.A.M.M.E.R. and employing his own evil Avengers. The story depicted Loki manipulating Osborn into leading an all-out assault on Asgard, at the time located within the United States. Captain America and his own Avengers lead a rebellion against Osborn which escalated to an all out assault. The events in Siege led to Marvel Comics introducing the subsequent storyline, Heroic Age.

Siege (Collection) consist of :

  • Siege (1-4) 2010
  • Siege – Embedded (1-4) 2010
  • Siege – Captain America 01 (2010)
  • Siege – Loki 01 (2010)
  • Siege – Secret Warriors 01 (2010)
  • Siege – Spider-Man 01 (2010)
  • Siege – Storming Asgard – Heroes
  • Siege – The Cabal 01 (2010)
  • Siege – Young Avengers 01 (2010)
  • Siege Digital Prologue (2009)
  • Siege Flyer (Checklist) (2009)

Free Marvel Comic Download

Siege (Collection)
Language : English | Year : 2010 | Size : 517 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.
Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

Stay Updated!

Join our newsletter and get our weekly comics summarized straight into your inbox!