The Story – Wolverine by Jason Aaron Omnibus Vol. 1 (Fan Made) (2011)

Wolverine by Jason Aaron Omnibus Vol. 1 (Fan Made) (2011) : He’s the best there is at what he does – and Wolverine’s not so bad, either. Now, writer Jason Aaron’s (PUNISHERMAX, Scalped) entire character-defining run leading to “Wolverine Goes to Hell” is collected in one massive, bone-shattering volume. Joined by some of comics’ top artists, Aaron pits Wolverine against a platoon of Adamantium-enhanced mercenaries, super-powered kung-fu gangsters, time-traveling reanimated killers and – in a brutal, no-holds-barred battle that may destroy them both – Mystique. Collecting WOLVERINE (2003) #56 and #62-65; WOLVERINE: MANIFEST DESTINY #1-4; WOLVERINE: WEAPON X #1-16; DARK REIGN: THE LIST – WOLVERINE; and material from WOLVERINE (2003) #73-74, DARK X-MEN: THE BEGINNING #3 and WOLVERINE (1988) #175.

Free Marvel Comics Download

Wolverine by Jason Aaron Omnibus Vol. 1 (Fan Made)
Language : English | Image Format : JPG | Year : 2011 | Size : 913 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Punisher Max – The Complete Collection Vol. 7 (2018)Stan Lee Presents The Mighty Marvel Superheroes Cookbook (1977)Captain America #13 (2019)