The Story

X-Men Forever is the name of three comic book series published by Marvel Comics based on the mutant superhero group the X-Men. The first is a 2001 miniseries, unrelated to the others. The second and third are the work of writer Chris Claremont.

In February 2009, Marvel announced a second X-Men Forever, which began its run on June 10, 2009. It ran semimonthly as a regular title, set in an alternate continuity of the Marvel Universe. This second series is unrelated to the earlier series by the same name.

Continued to X-Men – Forever 2 #1 – 16 (2010-2011)

Free Marvel Comic Download

X-Men Forever Vol. 1 – 5 (TPB)
Language : English | Year : 2009-2010 | Size : 1.2 GB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.