The Story – X-Men – The Complete Onslaught Epic Book 1 – 4 (2014)

It begins here! The saga that literally remade the Marvel Universe of the 1990s is collected in chronological order across four volumes! The psionic force of nature known only as Onslaught sprang forth from the fractured psyche of mutant mentor Charles Xavier and the genetic terrorist called Magneto. Powered by his progenitors’ rage, Onslaught laid siege to humanity – touching off a catalysmic conflict destined to deprive a world of its most revered icons!

Update : Sep. 7th, 2019 – Adding fixed version of book 1

Free Marvel Comic Download

X-Men – The Complete Onslaught Epic Book 1 – 4 (2014)
Language : English | Year : 2014 | Size : 2.1 GB



X-Men – The Complete Onslaught Epic – Book 1 (2007)
Language : English | Image Format : JPG | Year : 2007 | Size : 405 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl #9The Punisher #11 (2017)Marvel Collectors’ Item Classics #1 – 22 (1965-1969)