The Story – Brody’s Ghost Book 1 – 6 (2010-2015)

Brody’s Ghost is a graphic novel, written and drawn by Mark Crilley, and published by Dark Horse Books. Prior to its release, four preview stories appeared in Dark Horse Presents on MySpace, from January to April, 2010. Book 1 was released in July 2010, Book 2 released January 2011, Book 3 released May 2012, Book 4 released April 2013, Book 5 released April 2014 and the final volume Book 6 released April 2015.

Free Comic Download

Brody’s Ghost Book 1 – 6
Language : English | Year : 2010-2015 | Size : 492 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.