The Story – Grimm Fairy Tales #1 – 122 (2005-2016)

A series which aims to tell updated fairy tale stories, often with an added touch of horror to them. They are generally told as something of a parable to the modern conditions of rotating character. The stories are usually narrated by either Belinda or Sela. The two control two books of fairy tales and they are generally used to either help or hinder those listening to them. Over the course of the series the fairy tales get used in different ways, for instance the two narrators can control the characters in magical worlds, modern characters outside of the fairy tales become fairy tale characters, or the two narrators live through the fairy tales themselves to examine their actions. The series is also notable for its generally misleading covers, as they often contain revealing pictures of the female characters, the characters in the stories themselves are generally portrayed in a more respectable manner. The series is also noted for some of its variant covers which are not fairy tales representations, but mythical or legendary ones such as Cleopatra or Rosie the Riveter.

Free Comic Download

Grimm Fairy Tales #1 – 50
Language : English | Year : 2005-2016 | Size : 912 MB

Grimm Fairy Tales #51 – 100
Language : English | Year : 2005-2016 | Size : 1.1 GB

Grimm Fairy Tales #101 – 118
Language : English | Year : 2005-2016 | Size : 709 MB

Grimm Fairy Tales #119 – 122
Language : English | Year : 2016 | Size : 147 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Tech Jacket (Collection) (2002-2015)Wayward Sons – Legends #1 – 22 (2010-2012)House of Penance (2017)