The Story – Highlander #0 – 12 (2006-2007)

Limited series written by Brandon Jerwa and Michael Avon Oeming that focuses on the events that take place shortly after the first film, Highlander (1996), and continue the tales of the Immortal Highlander Connor MacLeod.

Free Comics Download

Highlander #0 – 12 (2006-2007)
Language : English | Image Format : JPG | Year : 2006-2007 | Size : 188 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Wynonna Earp – Bad Day at Black Rock (2019)Nancy Drew #4 (2018)Petals (2018)