The Story – ICE (Collection) (2011-2015)

ICE (Collection) (2011-2015) : The U.S. Immigration & Customs Enforcement agency (a.k.a. I.C.E.) is charged with keeping our borders secure. The politics are complicated, but they don’t matter to COLE MATAI, leader of the best tactical group I.C.E. has to offer. For him, it’s all about protecting the public from men like LUIS MORALES, head of a ruthless Mexican drug cartel. When Morales notices that some of his drug runners are stealing inventory, he takes it personal. Shockwaves hit three U.S. cities as members of his cartel are savagely murdered over a period of weeks, all at the hands of Morales. The cross-country manhunt for this vicious killer begins here!

ICE (Collection) consist of :

  • ICE #0 – 4 (2011-2013)
  • ICE – Bayou Blackout #1 – 3 (2015)
  • ICE – Critical Mass #1 – 4 (2014-2015)
  • ICE – Bayou Blackout and The Ride (FCBD 2015)
  • ICE – Loose Ends (FCBD 2011)

Free Comics Download

ICE (Collection) (2011-2015)
Language : English | Year : 2011-2015 | Size : 488 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

Help us to help you and the others. Please click here to give us your help and support.
Hello. Add your message here.