The Story – John Byrne’s Next Men (Collection) (2010-2012)

John Byrne’s Next Men (Collection) (2010-2012) : John Byrne’s Next Men (also known as Next Men or JBNM) is a comic book series written and drawn by John Byrne. The first volume of the series was published by Dark Horse Comics between 1991 and 1995. A nine-issue miniseries was published by IDW Publishing in 2010 and 2011, followed by another series titled Next Men: Aftermath, in 2012.

Free Comic Download

John Byrne’s Next Men (Collection)
Language : English | Year : 2010-2012 | Size : 1.2 GB


John Byrne’s Next Men (Collection)
Language : English | Year : 1993-2012 | Size : 792 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

Help us to help you and the others. Please click here to give us your help and support.
Hello. Add your message here.