The Story

King Kong (Collection) (1968-2008) consist of :

  • King Kong (001-006)(1991-1992)
  • Kong – King of Skull Island (000-005)(2007-2008)
  • Enterprise Special 03 (19xx) (UK) (King Kong Spectacular)
  • Fangoria 249 (2006 King Kong)
  • King Kong (1968) (Gold Key) (Griffin)
  • MAD 464 (2006) April – King Kong Satire
  • Monsters Series – King Kong (text)
  • Philip Jose Farmer – After King Kong Fell (text)
  • King Kong – The 8th Wonder of the World TPB (2005-Dark Horse)
  • King Kong 01 (2006)

Free Comics Download

King Kong (Collection) (1968-2008)
Language : English | Year : 1968-2008 | Size : 728 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content


Feb '20 Donation Status : +/- $250 of $300 Target. New donation method is available. Please click here to give us your help and support.
Hello. Add your message here.
Secured By miniOrange