The Story – MPLS Sound (2021)

MPLS Sound (2021) : The ultimate love letter to the funky pop-rock sound that made the artist formerly known as Prince a legend. 1 VOLUME RELEASED – INDEPENDENT STORIES. When Prince burst onto the music scene in 1978, he put Minneapolis on the map. Consequently, many up and coming acts followed the trail that he blazed. This is the story of Starchild, a group that almost made it to stardom in 1983, led by a young woman whose desire to change the world through her music ignited a revolution. Through Starchild’s journey, MPLS Sound chronicles, from a distance, the rise of a musical genius, and the rebirth of a city.

Free Comics Download

MPLS Sound
Language : English | Image Format : JPG | Year : 2021 | Size : 220 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Revolutionaries #1 – 6 (2017)Adventure Time Comics #16 (2017)Animosity Vol. 6 – King Of Texas (2020) (Fan Made TPB)