The Story – Orbital Vol. 1 – 7 (2009-2017)

Orbital Vol. 1 – 7 (2009-2017) : In the 23rd century, humans and Sandjarrs are allowed to join an intergalactic multiracial organisation set up 8,000 years before. The humans are seen as a belligerent, underdeveloped race by the other members of the organisation and have been kept out of it until now.

The Sandjarrs had stayed out of interplanetary politics until a war between themselves and the humans broke out. Now Caleb, a human, and Mezoke, a Sandjarr, are paired up and trained as special agents to keep the intergalactic peace. This is a controversial and historic alliance, and a lot of people are watching them. Their first mission is to keep war from breaking out between humans and Javlodes on the planet Senestam.

  • Orbital Vol. 1 – Scars (2009)
  • Orbital Vol. 2 – Ruptures (2009)
  • Orbital Vol. 3 – Nomads (2011)
  • Orbital Vol. 4 – Ravages (2011)
  • Orbital Vol. 6 – Resistance (2015)
  • Orbital Vol. 5 – Justice (2013)
  • Orbital Vol. 7 – Implosion (2017)
  • Free Comics Download

    Orbital Vol. 1 – 7 (2009-2017)
    Language : English | Year : 2009-2017 | Size : 287 MB

    Screenshots :

    Notes :

    • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
    • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
    • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
    • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
    • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

    Mr. Monster (Collection) (1985-2005)Pink Panther Classics #3Bloodshot #2 (2019)