The Story – Sonic the Hedgehog Vol. 1 – Countdown to Chaos (2014)

Sonic the Hedgehog Vol. 1 – Countdown to Chaos (2014) : IT ALL BEGINS HERE! Moving at the speed of sound, keeping the world free from robotic tyranny — it’s SONIC THE HEDGEHOG! Spin-dashing directly out of the MEGA-SMASH “Sonic/Mega Man: WORLDS COLLIDE” story arc, “Countdown to Chaos” speeds into brand new comic book stories with new friends, new foes and new adventures! The entire planet has been rocked by Dr. Eggman’s Super Genesis Wave! Sonic wakes up to a world and a life he doesn’t recognize! It’s up to him to gather up his friends — the Freedom Fighters — and figure out what’s been changed. Meanwhile, below his very feet, a new threat is threatening to burst out!

Free Comics Download

Sonic the Hedgehog Vol. 1 – Countdown to Chaos (2014)
Language : English | Year : 2014 | Size : 72 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Books of the Dead – Devilhead #1 – 2 (2005)X Vol. 6 – Marked for Death – Enter the Mark (2015)The Econauts