The Story – Tapping The Vein Book 1 – 5 (1989-1992)

Tapping The Vein Book 1 – 5 (1989-1992) : Best-selling author Clive Barker was born in Liverpool, England, and he began his literary career writing, directing and acting for the stage. Following the publication of his short stories The Books of Blood in 1984, Barker went on to write numerous best-selling novels, including The Great and Secret Show, Weaveworld, Imajica, The Thief of Always, Everville, Sacrament, Galilee, The Essential Clive Barker and most recently his Hollywood ghost story, Coldheart Canyon.

Free Comics Download

Tapping The Vein Book 1 – 5
Language : English | Image Format : JPG | Year : 1989-1992 | Size : 76 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Night’s Dominion – Season 3 #4 (2019)Batman – Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles III #6 (2019)The Witcher – Curse of Crows #1 – 5 (2016-2017)