The Story – The Master Inquisitors Vol. 1 – 7 (2015-2017)

The Master Inquisitors Vol. 1 – 7 (2015-2017) : Obeyron is the worst Master Inquisitor that the world has ever known… Or so his enemies would say. He became a Master Inquisitor during The Chaos, and only answers to a single mistress – Justice. That was until his last mission, in the distant Sighing Forest, where he was trapped and left for dead. But one does not kill an Inquisitor so easily, and Obeyron is intent on investigating his own death…

  • Master Inquisitors Vol. 1 – Obeyron (2016)
  • Master Inquisitors Vol. 2 – Sasmaël (2016)
  • Master Inquisitors Vol. 3 Nikolai (2015)
  • Master Inquisitors Vol. 4 Mihael (2016)
  • Master Inquisitors Vol. 5 Aronn (2016)
  • Master Inquisitors Vol. 6 The Light of the Chaos (2017)
  • Master Inquisitors Vol. 7 Orlias (2017)

Free Comics Download

The Master Inquisitors Vol. 1 – 7 (2015-2017)
Language : English | Year : 2015-2017 | Size : 489 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content
Dec '19 Donation Status : 0.0 BTC+0.033 ETH (+/- 5 USD) Please click here to give us your help and support.
Hello. Add your message here.