The Story – The Spike (Collection) (2010-2014)

The Spike (Collection) (2010-2014) : Spike is a comic book series published by IDW Publishing. Written by Brian Lynch, it focuses on the character of Spike, a main character in television series Buffy the Vampire Slayer and its spin-off, Angel.

The Spike (Collection) consist of :

  • Buffy the Vampire Slayer – Spike & Dru
  • Spike – After the Fall
  • Spike – Asylum
  • Spike – Shadow Puppets
  • Spike – The Devil You Know
  • Spike vs Dracula
  • 2012-08 – Spike – A Dark Place
  • Spike – Lost & Found
  • Spike – Old Times
  • Spike – Old Wounds
  • Spike (01 – 08)
  • Spike – Into the Light (2014)

Free Comic Download

The Spike (Collection)
Language : English | Year : 2010-2014 | Size : 789 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

Help us to help you and the others. Please click here to give us your help and support.
Hello. Add your message here.