The Story

Marvel Adventures, formerly Marvel Age, was an imprint of Marvel Comics intended for younger audiences, including small children. Unlike the standard comics published by Marvel, which often take place in story arcs spanning several issues, each Marvel Adventures comic tells a standalone story. In April 2012 it was replaced by all new All Ages line tied to the Marvel Universe block on Disney XD.

Marvel Adventures (Collection) consist of :

  • Marvel Adventures Fantastic Four 01-48 (2005-2009)
  • Marvel Adventures Hulk 01-16 (2007-2008)
  • Marvel Adventures Spider-Man Vol. 2 (1-24) (2010-2012)
  • Marvel Adventures Super Heroes Vol. 1 & 2
  • Marvel Adventures The Avengers 01-39 (2006-2009)
  • Giant-Size Marvel Adventures the Avengers #1

Free Marvel Comic Download

Marvel Adventures (Collection)
Language : English | Year : 2005-2012 | Size : 2.2 GB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.
Oct Donation Status $378.6 / $300 Target. Please click HERE to give us your help and support.
Hello. Add your message here.