The Story – My Greatest Adventure #1 – 6 (2011-2012)

My Greatest Adventure #1 – 6 (2011-2012) : A six issue revival of the series debuted in October 2011, written by Aaron Lopresti, Kevin Maguire (artist), and Matt Kindt as a followup to the earlier Weird Worlds (comics) miniseries. It was an anthology featuring three different storylines in each issue, Garbageman, Tanga, and Robotman.

Continued from : Weird Worlds Vol. 2 #1 – 6 (2011)

Update : November 29th, 2018 – Adding links for digital version

Free DC Comic Download

My Greatest Adventure #1 – 6 (2011-2012)
Language : English | Image Format : JPG | Year : 2011-2012 | Size : 466 MB


My Greatest Adventure #1 – 6 Free Download
Language : English | Year : 2011 | Size : 161 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.
Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

Stay Updated!

Join our newsletter and get our weekly comics summarized straight into your inbox!