The Story – OMAC #1 – 8 (2006-2007)

OMAC #1 – 8 (2006-2007) : An 8 part miniseries that takes place after Infinite Crisis. It fallows Michael Costner the last remaining OMAC, and Brother EYE’s attempt at finishing what he started.

Free DC Comics Download

OMAC #1 – 8 (2006-2007)
Language : English | Image Format : JPG | Year : 2006-2007 | Size : 223 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Secret Six #3Trinity #18 (2018)Harley Quinn #12 (2017)